Skip to main content

Cyber Security Professionals Awards (CSPA) 2017

  • To highlight personnel who have demonstrated best practices in the cyber security area;
  • To uphold the professional standards in terms of preventing and detecting technology crimes by recognizing the innovation and contribution made by both the managers and practitioners;
  • To bring together the cyber security experience and good practices of different sectors;
  • To encourage innovation, commitment, leadership and corporate excellence in cyber security, and promote healthy competition within sectors.
Nomination Period: 20-October-2017 to 1-December-2017
Award Presentation Ceremony:
The cyber security personnel of the following sectors:
  • Banking & Finance
  • Communications
  • Government & Public Bodies
  • Transportations & Public Utilities
  • Online Services Providers
Nomination Form
Mr. Alan CHUNG at 2860 5027 or email to [email protected].
Release Date: 6 Nov 2017

Date:20 Oct 2017 - 1 Dec 2017


Organizer: The Hong Kong Police Force
The Government Computer Emergency Response Team Hong Kong
The Hong Kong Computer Emergency Response Team Coordination Centre